bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BBQ SPECIAL OFFERS
0% INTEREST FREE CREDIT
Pre Season Sale
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
weber gbs system Weber Gourmet System
weber tools Weber BBQ Tools
racks and roasters Racks & Roasters
baskets and pans Baskets & Pans
general accessories General Accessories
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
Tiered Grilling System Tiered Grilling
Q Accessories Q Accessories
Gas Accessories Gas Accessories
iGrill and Thermometers iGrill & Thermometers
Smoking Chips Smoking Chips
Cook Books Cook Books
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Big Green Egg - Large

Big Green Egg - Large - ACL100
Rating : 5 Stars - Love it on 23/1/19 By : Andy
Ill keep this review really simple It is awesome......Being a joiner I made my own table very similar to the branded one - it kept the cost down The plate setter EGGvector is a must buy one you need it to get the most out of the Egg. I cook all sorts on my Egg the kitchen oven is almost obsolete in my house whole chickens or joints of meat go on the Egg. Score 9/10 if cheaper it would get 10/10.
 

Weber® Genesis® II E-410™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II E-410™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ - 62010174
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent and recommended on 13/12/18 By : C P
This was straight forward to put together with the help of a second person. I would say around 1.5 hrs.Really well made feels very durable and looks great We did a short grill just to check all working and did an excellent job.It is a simple no nonsense bbq with no side burner or grilling accessories but besides for side burner one can purchase rotisserie and other grilling accessories separately if thats your style.BBQWORLD Dawsons were excellent in advising pre order and they really know their stuff. There was a slight issue with transaction which was not their fault but they took full ownership of issue and sorted all satisfactorily and in a generous fashion.Weber have excellent warranty so long term piece of mind. We are delighted with this purchase and looking forward to the summer
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Just bbq easy pessy on 19/11/18 By : Virginia quick
We bought this as we needed something good and easy to use and above all easy to clean .Arrived unpacked and was very impressed with the quality and easy to use instructionsCant get over how easy it is to use and efficient using the gas it cooks like a dream so easy to control and looks good on the patio The cleaning is a dream the 2 cooking plates come out simply and just soak for a bit and no need to scrub bliss
 

Weber® Smokey Joe™ Premium Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Smokey Joe™ Premium Slate Charcoal BBQ - 1126804
Rating : 5 Stars - WEBER AND BBQ WORLD on 15/8/18 By : Andy McKay
I have just ordered replacement grills and one touch for my now out of date one touch platinum 47cm. Really very impressed with this sites ease of use prompt delivery forecast and prices.In fact I was so impressed I have just ordered a replacement Smokey Joe after 17 years hard faithful service.I cannot recommend both BBQ world and Weber enough both deliver a excellent service and I will be returning for all things BBQ
 

Cadac Safari Chef 2 High Pressure Gas BBQ

Cadac Safari Chef 2 High Pressure Gas BBQ - 6540H1-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Safari chef on 12/8/18 By : Garrie
Delivered fast with formidable communication and updates via email. Great experience with this vendor really happy with how they conduct their business.The product .Read mixed reviews of this . Actually I was pleasantly impressed . Its not massive but more than capable of cooking on . Its sturdy and has good quality non toxic Finnish which is rare on BBQ products too.
 

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ - 1341504
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber original kettle on 14/7/18 By : Realmonkey
Ordered one day deliver in less than 24 hours. Well boxed easy to assemble and easy to use. Cooks food lovely will be using daily now as the weather is so good.
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Smoke Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Smoke Charcoal BBQ - 14510004
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant BBQ on 24/5/18 By : Julie R
Arrived promptly next day delivery very simple to put together took about 30 mins.Looks great very stylish colour to match garden furniture. Good value bought as a package with cover and free chimney.Cooks beautifully had a small BBQ just to get the hang of it no more burnt sausages.Cant wait to have a larger gathering to really put it to the test.Would recommend.
 

Dancook 7400 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7400 Charcoal BBQ - 101621
Rating : 5 Stars - Great Service and Price on 24/5/18 By : Dan
Ordered this BBQ on Tuesday morning 22nd May and took delivery in Dublin Thursday morning 24th May as promised. Great service from Dawsons.BBQ easy to assemble and exactly as per photo. Looking forward to many years of grilling as our current Dancook BBQ smaller version was over 20 years old and still in good shape.
 

Weber® Genesis® II E-410™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II E-410™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ - 62010174
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous BBQ on 6/4/18 By : NigelClarke
I normally spend 150/200 every couple of years on a gas bbq. This year I decided to get a Weber after much deliberation I chose a genesis e410. Ordered of BBQworld very quick delivery very satisfied. I then spent about 2 hours putting it together instructions are excellent and if you struggle there is an app BILT that shows you step by step. The bbq is exceptionally well made the quality is brilliant and you can see straight away why it costs so much. Well I had put it together so I might as well cook on it. Absolutely fantastic. I can definitely recommend this bbq.
 

Cadac Meridian 4 Burner Built In Stainless Steel

Cadac Meridian 4 Burner Built In Stainless Steel - 982241-40
Rating : 4 Stars - Cadac Merdian 4 - love it on 3/4/18 By : Graeme
An amazing BBq. simply and easy to assemble as you need to do is drop in the grates and push the gas pipe to the connector. Highest heat is at the back with a cool spot along the front. lights first time every time holds a stable heat. I use mine a lot for smoking I just fill some of the gaps with foil so it holds the smoke nicely. I built a simple table to keep mine on fancy housing needed. Rotisserie is a really good feature and simple to use you can plug it in or use batteries. Easy cleaning and minimal maintenance. I use mine 3-6 times a week and it hasnt let me down even over the winter months.
 

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit - 67020
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent product for beginner on 17/12/17 By : JOE HUGHES
This Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit is a wonderfully easy to use and all round great kit for starters in the art and also intermediates. I tried out this product in August after I bought it in June and I just couldnt keep my hands off it. Overall an amazing and insightful product for all age ranges and skill levels.Yours sincerely Joe
 

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Best BBQ ever on 27/8/17 By : Graham
Are planning bbq for sons 27th birthday bought this bbq 9 years ago for his 18th and certainly the best we have had keep clean with vegetable oil and looks like new
 

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ - 101501
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Value on 13/8/17 By : Garry C
I have two of these and they have proven to be two of the best charcoal BBQs I have ever used. Well built sturdy and easy to fire up and the cooking area easy to manipulate. Only shame is the wife mislaid the grill trays when I was away so I have had to order two more but worth it
 

Char-Broil X200 Grill2Go

Char-Broil X200 Grill2Go - 140691
Rating : 5 Stars - Amazing portable barbeque on 26/7/17 By : Fynn Pocock
This barbecue is amazing Before we had a Weber smokey joe which we had for over 5 years. I wanted to try a gas portable barbecue and this was the thing i was looking for. It is amazingTotally recommended this product
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Not just for burgers . . . . . on 19/7/17 By : ROK
Fantastic compact BBQ Quick and easily assembled in 20 mins. Large grill area excellent value and easy to clean as grill bars are in 2 halves. Pre-heats in 10 mins so its ready when you are. Weber You Tube videos v helpful for setup and cleaning. First week we have made rotisserie chicken fresh pizza scones Tiny Toads weber recipe as well as the normal BBQ food. Q Roasting shield and rack for indirect cooking recommended. Love our Q
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous on 13/7/17 By : Valerie Warburton
Ordered yesterday..arrived today. BBQ this evening. Beer can chicken jacket potatoes..fabulous. Cooked to perfection. No burning etc. Love it . Fairly easy to assemble providing husband had his glasses on.
 

Napoleon LE485RSIBPSS (LE 3 Stainless) Gas BBQ

Napoleon LE485RSIBPSS (LE 3 Stainless) Gas BBQ - NAPGRILL11
Rating : 5 Stars - Napoleon LE485 RSBI on 11/7/17 By : Andy
Incredible piece of equipment. I use this instead of my oven and hob in the kitchen.I can get temperatures that my electric fan oven can only dream of. Cooked a steak on the sizzle zone and left on the warming rack...quite possibly the best steak ive ever had. The bbq is stunning and and caters for pretty much every type of cooking. This will cater for large gatherings no problem at all.
 

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - AWESOME on 26/6/17 By : CLIVE
Used at the local schools summer fare lit the bbq at 10am and still hot at 4pm amazing
 

everdure by heston blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ

everdure by heston blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ - HBG2MGB
Rating : 5 Stars - Powerful quality BBQ on 24/6/17 By : Mr T-Bone
Very well made solid and powerful. Reaches temperature extremely quickly in seconds. The thermo dial literally rotates before your eyes. Grill plates are again heavy with small gaps so dont lose food in between. V. good cooking results Cover is very heavy duty. Packaging solid and BBQ reasonably easy to assemble. What could be improved hard to get out of box - took 3 people to remove /lift would have helped to be told to open the hood to remove heavy items as they are inside. Assembly instruction pictures are small. Disposable drip trays pricing is way too high buy traybake foils elsewhere they fit the same. Aside from that its great
 

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant BBQ on 14/6/17 By : Brian Johnston
I have had one of these for 5 years and it is without doubt the best BBQ I have had. Uses less charcoal burns hotter.Just bought another for my son.
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.00pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : [email protected]