bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE UK MAINLAND DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BARBECUE & ACCESORIES SALE NOW ON
VIEW THE OFFERS HERE!
FINANCE AND 0% INTEREST FREE CREDIT OPTIONS AVAILABLE
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
weber gbs system Weber Gourmet System
weber tools Weber BBQ Tools
racks and roasters Racks & Roasters
baskets and pans Baskets & Pans
general accessories General Accessories
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
Tiered Grilling System Tiered Grilling
Q Accessories Q Accessories
Gas Accessories Gas Accessories
iGrill and Thermometers iGrill & Thermometers
Smoking Chips Smoking Chips
Cook Books Cook Books
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares
 Mailing List
Subscribe To BBQ Mailing List Logo
 Reviews

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Cobb Barbecue Kit inc Fire Basket

Cobb Barbecue Kit inc Fire Basket - COBBPABQ
Rating : 5 Stars - Always like new on 7/7/19 By : Carole Gibbs
Always cooking on Cobb. This is so much easier to clean than the non stick plate. After a while the other plate loses its non stick. This one obviously doesnt being stainless steel and cleans up like new every time. Brilliant Now I am going to buy one for my Son another Cobb fan.
 

Everdure by Heston Blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ

Everdure by Heston Blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ - HBG2MGB
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant service on 23/6/19 By : Chris
Terrific bbq very good looking not a big black box like many others. Cooks superbly no sticking very hot if required. Id like to add that Dawsons service and Palletways is brilliant. First nice day of the year due on Saturday got the old bbq out Friday it was rusted through. WHICH says this is the best ordered 11am Friday delivered 8.30am Saturday first bbq cooked 12.30 same day. Thank you
 

Outback 2021 Gourmet 4 Burner Gas BBQ - Black

Outback 2021 Gourmet 4 Burner Gas BBQ - Black - OUT370737
Rating : 5 Stars - Great BBQ and Great price on 23/5/19 By : Daniel Evans
Delighted with this BBQ received promptly and packaged great.Really easy to put together and very sturdy. Looking forward to the first cook now
 

Weber® Genesis® II SP-435™ GBS™ Stainless Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II SP-435™ GBS™ Stainless Gas BBQ - 62006174
Rating : 5 Stars - webber genesis ll sp-435 on 21/5/19 By : david sowerbutts
Received my webber sp -435 didnt take long to build and was a sunny day so fired it up and seared my steak four min in one direction and four mins at the adjacent 45 deg then filp and do the same for perfect crossed lines cooked them on to the left of the grill to perfection Im going to really enjoy my out door cooking this year plan on doing some beer chicken and then on to some nice brisket not to mention the burgers and sausages its opened ups whole new meaning to bbq thanks webber
 

Weber® PULSE® 1000 Black Electric Grill

Weber® PULSE® 1000 Black Electric Grill - 81010074
Rating : 5 Stars - The Pulse is a Game Changer on 8/5/19 By : Adam
Ordered the Pulse 1000 as I live in an apartment and therefore not allowed Charcoal or gas. The Pulse is fantastic after using everyday for a weekend cooking different meats and veg it is apparent that the flavour is as good as the Weber Gas grills. iGrill has been a bit hit and miss but put that down to experience. The service from Dawsons was second to non and I would recommend anyone to buy their Weber from them. Thanks
 

Weber Spirit II E-210 GBS Gas BBQ

Weber Spirit II E-210 GBS Gas BBQ - 44010174
Rating : 5 Stars - A Pleasure to Build on 4/4/19 By : R.Elston
If you can use a screwdriver and read this is a pleasure to assemble. The packing is a work of art and once all the parts are laid out it is a simple matter to follow the instruction book. It took me 2 hours to unpack and build on my own it would be quicker with 2 People as some parts are a bit awkward for one.With no bits left over I connected the gas canister and it lit straight away. It cooks like a Weber what more could you want
 

Weber® Genesis® II E-310™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II E-310™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ - 61011174
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Service Product on 30/3/19 By : Graham H
Excellent service from Dawsons/BBQ World. Ordered Wednesday afternoon delivered Thursday morning. Kept informed with tracking details and given 1 hour delivery slot.BBQ top quality as you would expect from Weber and has very good assembly instructions simple to assemble easier with 2 people but can but done by 1 takes about 90 mins before you are ready to fire it up.This 2019 model has the removeable Gourmet section to the right which means you can use indirect cooking on one side and still have high heat on the left a vast improvement over earlier models where it was in the centre.A cracking piece of kit well worth the money
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 Black Gas BBQ - with Stand

Weber® Q™ 2200 Black Gas BBQ - with Stand  - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Just bbq easy pessy on 19/11/18 By : Virginia quick
We bought this as we needed something good and easy to use and above all easy to clean .Arrived unpacked and was very impressed with the quality and easy to use instructionsCant get over how easy it is to use and efficient using the gas it cooks like a dream so easy to control and looks good on the patio The cleaning is a dream the 2 cooking plates come out simply and just soak for a bit and no need to scrub bliss
 

Cadac Safari Chef 30 High Pressure Gas BBQ

Cadac Safari Chef 30 High Pressure Gas BBQ - 6540H1-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Safari chef on 12/8/18 By : Garrie
Delivered fast with formidable communication and updates via email. Great experience with this vendor really happy with how they conduct their business.The product .Read mixed reviews of this . Actually I was pleasantly impressed . Its not massive but more than capable of cooking on . Its sturdy and has good quality non toxic Finnish which is rare on BBQ products too.
 

Cadac Meridian 4 Burner Built In Stainless Steel Gas BBQ

Cadac Meridian 4 Burner Built In Stainless Steel Gas BBQ - 982241-40
Rating : 4 Stars - Cadac Merdian 4 - love it on 3/4/18 By : Graeme
An amazing BBq. simply and easy to assemble as you need to do is drop in the grates and push the gas pipe to the connector. Highest heat is at the back with a cool spot along the front. lights first time every time holds a stable heat. I use mine a lot for smoking I just fill some of the gaps with foil so it holds the smoke nicely. I built a simple table to keep mine on fancy housing needed. Rotisserie is a really good feature and simple to use you can plug it in or use batteries. Easy cleaning and minimal maintenance. I use mine 3-6 times a week and it hasnt let me down even over the winter months.
 

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit - 67020
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent product for beginner on 17/12/17 By : JOE HUGHES
This Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit is a wonderfully easy to use and all round great kit for starters in the art and also intermediates. I tried out this product in August after I bought it in June and I just couldnt keep my hands off it. Overall an amazing and insightful product for all age ranges and skill levels.Yours sincerely Joe
 

Char-Broil X200 Grill2Go Gas BBQ

Char-Broil X200 Grill2Go Gas BBQ - 140691
Rating : 5 Stars - Amazing portable barbeque on 26/7/17 By : Fynn Pocock
This barbecue is amazing Before we had a Weber smokey joe which we had for over 5 years. I wanted to try a gas portable barbecue and this was the thing i was looking for. It is amazingTotally recommended this product
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 Black Gas BBQ - with Stand

Weber® Q™ 2200 Black Gas BBQ - with Stand  - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Not just for burgers . . . . . on 19/7/17 By : ROK
Fantastic compact BBQ Quick and easily assembled in 20 mins. Large grill area excellent value and easy to clean as grill bars are in 2 halves. Pre-heats in 10 mins so its ready when you are. Weber You Tube videos v helpful for setup and cleaning. First week we have made rotisserie chicken fresh pizza scones Tiny Toads weber recipe as well as the normal BBQ food. Q Roasting shield and rack for indirect cooking recommended. Love our Q
 

Everdure by Heston Blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ

Everdure by Heston Blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ - HBG2MGB
Rating : 5 Stars - Powerful quality BBQ on 24/6/17 By : Mr T-Bone
Very well made solid and powerful. Reaches temperature extremely quickly in seconds. The thermo dial literally rotates before your eyes. Grill plates are again heavy with small gaps so dont lose food in between. V. good cooking results Cover is very heavy duty. Packaging solid and BBQ reasonably easy to assemble. What could be improved hard to get out of box - took 3 people to remove /lift would have helped to be told to open the hood to remove heavy items as they are inside. Assembly instruction pictures are small. Disposable drip trays pricing is way too high buy traybake foils elsewhere they fit the same. Aside from that its great
 

Broil King Keg 5000

Broil King Keg 5000 - 911470
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome bbq on 30/5/17 By : Brian Lampard
Simply the finest bbq/smpker i have had the pleasure of cooking on robust build quality simple to use and brilliant heat and temperature control make this one of the very best wether your searing your steaks at 450 or low n slow on your brisket at around 220this thing can handle both with ease recommended piece of kit.
 

Cadac Skottel Braai Gas BBQ

Cadac Skottel Braai Gas BBQ - 8309-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Cadac Skottel Brai on 22/9/16 By : Carolyn C
We hired these at the French campsite we were at this summer because local law wouldnt allow charcoal BBQs. We ended up cooking on it almost every night... really easy quick tasty BBQs. All the lovely smell flavour of BBQs but without the charcoal mess. Easy to clean packs down easily into the carry bag lightweight. Ideal for camping when space in the car is limited and for quick family meals. Loved it so much weve come back and bought one for us and one as a gift. We deliberated long and hard about getting the perhaps more versatile Chef Grill 2 with all the different accessories etc but decided what we liked about this was the simplicity and portability so stuck with what weve tried
 

Weber Premium Barbecue Cover For Weber 57cm Charcoal Barbecues

Weber Premium Barbecue Cover For Weber 57cm Charcoal Barbecues - 7143
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber cover on 18/9/16 By : Rachael Caffrey
I bought this cover for my brother for his birthday. Its not been used that much yet but so far so good and he loves it Great pressie for a BBQ lover
 

Weber® Go-Anywhere™ Gas BBQ Black

Weber® Go-Anywhere™ Gas BBQ Black  - 1141056
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber Go Anywhere Gas BBQ on 29/4/16 By : Stephen M
Great little BBQ with fantastic cooking results. Easy to control temperature and was able to cook for 4 people very easy. Handy to have around when only cooking for a few people as well.
 

Weber® Go-Anywhere™ Gas BBQ Black

Weber® Go-Anywhere™ Gas BBQ Black  - 1141056
Rating : 4 Stars - Could be better on 22/4/15 By : P Greenwood
A well designed BBQ its just a shame it does not have the fitting for the use of a gas bottle attachment as the Q series have. Canister use only reduces its use expensive.
 

Weber® Q™ 1200 Black with Stand Gas BBQ

Weber® Q™ 1200 Black with Stand Gas BBQ - 51010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Webber Q 1200 on 16/4/15 By : M. Harrison
The product arrived next day in time stated. Fantastic service. Very happy with quality of bbq easy to assemble. I would recommend Dawsons Dept Store and Webber Q1200 to friends.
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 4.30pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : [email protected]