bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BBQ SPECIAL OFFERS
0% INTEREST FREE CREDIT
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
weber gbs system Weber Gourmet System
weber tools Weber BBQ Tools
racks and roasters Racks & Roasters
baskets and pans Baskets & Pans
general accessories General Accessories
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
Tiered Grilling System Tiered Grilling
Q Accessories Q Accessories
Gas Accessories Gas Accessories
iGrill and Thermometers iGrill & Thermometers
Smoking Chips Smoking Chips
Cook Books Cook Books
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ - 1341504
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber original kettle on 14/7/18 By : Realmonkey
Ordered one day deliver in less than 24 hours. Well boxed easy to assemble and easy to use. Cooks food lovely will be using daily now as the weather is so good.
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Smoke Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Smoke Charcoal BBQ - 14510004
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant BBQ on 24/5/18 By : Julie R
Arrived promptly next day delivery very simple to put together took about 30 mins.Looks great very stylish colour to match garden furniture. Good value bought as a package with cover and free chimney.Cooks beautifully had a small BBQ just to get the hang of it no more burnt sausages.Cant wait to have a larger gathering to really put it to the test.Would recommend.
 

Dancook 7400 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7400 Charcoal BBQ - 101621
Rating : 5 Stars - Great Service and Price on 24/5/18 By : Dan
Ordered this BBQ on Tuesday morning 22nd May and took delivery in Dublin Thursday morning 24th May as promised. Great service from Dawsons.BBQ easy to assemble and exactly as per photo. Looking forward to many years of grilling as our current Dancook BBQ smaller version was over 20 years old and still in good shape.
 

Weber® Genesis® II E-410™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II E-410™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ - 62010174
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous BBQ on 6/4/18 By : NigelClarke
I normally spend 150/200 every couple of years on a gas bbq. This year I decided to get a Weber after much deliberation I chose a genesis e410. Ordered of BBQworld very quick delivery very satisfied. I then spent about 2 hours putting it together instructions are excellent and if you struggle there is an app BILT that shows you step by step. The bbq is exceptionally well made the quality is brilliant and you can see straight away why it costs so much. Well I had put it together so I might as well cook on it. Absolutely fantastic. I can definitely recommend this bbq.
 

Cadac Meridian 4 Burner Counter Top SS BBQ

Cadac Meridian 4 Burner Counter Top SS BBQ - 982241-40
Rating : 4 Stars - Cadac Merdian 4 - love it on 3/4/18 By : Graeme
An amazing BBq. simply and easy to assemble as you need to do is drop in the grates and push the gas pipe to the connector. Highest heat is at the back with a cool spot along the front. lights first time every time holds a stable heat. I use mine a lot for smoking I just fill some of the gaps with foil so it holds the smoke nicely. I built a simple table to keep mine on fancy housing needed. Rotisserie is a really good feature and simple to use you can plug it in or use batteries. Easy cleaning and minimal maintenance. I use mine 3-6 times a week and it hasnt let me down even over the winter months.
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ - 14501004
Rating : 5 Stars - Progress is Weber on 10/1/18 By : Sam Cowan
After 16 years of hard use with my Weber One Touch 57cm kettle I decided to upgrade to the 57cm GBS One touch kettle It must be thebest built kettle barbecue in the world even better with a great price from BBQ WORLD
 

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit - 67020
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent product for beginner on 17/12/17 By : JOE HUGHES
This Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit is a wonderfully easy to use and all round great kit for starters in the art and also intermediates. I tried out this product in August after I bought it in June and I just couldnt keep my hands off it. Overall an amazing and insightful product for all age ranges and skill levels.Yours sincerely Joe
 

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Best BBQ ever on 27/8/17 By : Graham
Are planning bbq for sons 27th birthday bought this bbq 9 years ago for his 18th and certainly the best we have had keep clean with vegetable oil and looks like new
 

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ - 101501
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Value on 13/8/17 By : Garry C
I have two of these and they have proven to be two of the best charcoal BBQs I have ever used. Well built sturdy and easy to fire up and the cooking area easy to manipulate. Only shame is the wife mislaid the grill trays when I was away so I have had to order two more but worth it
 

Char Broil X200 Grill2Go

Char Broil X200 Grill2Go - 140691
Rating : 5 Stars - Amazing portable barbeque on 26/7/17 By : Fynn Pocock
This barbecue is amazing Before we had a Weber smokey joe which we had for over 5 years. I wanted to try a gas portable barbecue and this was the thing i was looking for. It is amazingTotally recommended this product
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous on 13/7/17 By : Valerie Warburton
Ordered yesterday..arrived today. BBQ this evening. Beer can chicken jacket potatoes..fabulous. Cooked to perfection. No burning etc. Love it . Fairly easy to assemble providing husband had his glasses on.
 

Napoleon LE485RSIBPSS (LE 3 Stainless) Gas BBQ

Napoleon LE485RSIBPSS (LE 3 Stainless) Gas BBQ - NAPGRILL11
Rating : 5 Stars - Napoleon LE485 RSBI on 11/7/17 By : Andy
Incredible piece of equipment. I use this instead of my oven and hob in the kitchen.I can get temperatures that my electric fan oven can only dream of. Cooked a steak on the sizzle zone and left on the warming rack...quite possibly the best steak ive ever had. The bbq is stunning and and caters for pretty much every type of cooking. This will cater for large gatherings no problem at all.
 

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - AWESOME on 26/6/17 By : CLIVE
Used at the local schools summer fare lit the bbq at 10am and still hot at 4pm amazing
 

everdure by heston blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ

everdure by heston blumenthal FORCE Mint Gas BBQ - HBG2MGB
Rating : 5 Stars - Powerful quality BBQ on 24/6/17 By : Mr T-Bone
Very well made solid and powerful. Reaches temperature extremely quickly in seconds. The thermo dial literally rotates before your eyes. Grill plates are again heavy with small gaps so dont lose food in between. V. good cooking results Cover is very heavy duty. Packaging solid and BBQ reasonably easy to assemble. What could be improved hard to get out of box - took 3 people to remove /lift would have helped to be told to open the hood to remove heavy items as they are inside. Assembly instruction pictures are small. Disposable drip trays pricing is way too high buy traybake foils elsewhere they fit the same. Aside from that its great
 

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant BBQ on 14/6/17 By : Brian Johnston
I have had one of these for 5 years and it is without doubt the best BBQ I have had. Uses less charcoal burns hotter.Just bought another for my son.
 

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ - 140756
Rating : 5 Stars - I cant believe how good it is on 10/6/17 By : Jim pilgrim
Ok I wrote about assembly and great quality but now I have cooked on it. I cooked a large rump steal a large Serling king prawns and veg skewers. I had been using gas BBQs for about 30 years and prior to that I used the old fashioned Charcole method. This Charbroiled cooked our steaks so good we couldnt believe how fantastic they were. We had no flame ups it was all so calm and easy and our food was better than we had experienced on a BBQ for years. This is an amazing product We love it .I
 

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ - 140756
Rating : 5 Stars - Fantastic build quality on 8/6/17 By : Jim pilgrim
Delivered in 24 hours fantastic service from BBQ world. The quality of this BBQ is excellent very easy to assemble it took about 35 minutes . I am delighted with my purchase I had researched many and after reading many reports this was the one for me. It won best charcole BBQ in some national newspapers last year I can see why. Im so pleased I chose this above its major rival.
 

Broil King Keg 5000

Broil King Keg 5000 - 911470
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome bbq on 30/5/17 By : Brian Lampard
Simply the finest bbq/smpker i have had the pleasure of cooking on robust build quality simple to use and brilliant heat and temperature control make this one of the very best wether your searing your steaks at 450 or low n slow on your brisket at around 220this thing can handle both with ease recommended piece of kit.
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome BBQ on 8/5/17 By : Dino F
What a fantastic bit of kit Ordered last week and arrived the very next day. Havent had the chance to actually use it yet but put it together over the weekend and it looks absolutely awesome Love the colour too and so many accessories to buy for it as well I know what Im spending next months hard earned dish on Highly recommended.
 

Monolith Kamado Junior Black With Cart

Monolith Kamado Junior Black With Cart - 201021
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous Barbeque on 12/4/17 By : Lhasajojo
What a great bit of kitComes ready assembled apart from the legsso was up and running in no time. Done 3 low and slow cooks so far - Brisket whole chicken and Beef short ribs. All turned out fantastic. Very easy to light and comes to temperature very quickly. Once familiarised with the air vents the kamado holds its temperature steady for hours using very little charcoal. Cant recommend this enough.
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.00pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : support@dawsonsdepartmentstore.co.uk