bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BBQ SPECIAL OFFERS
FINANCE OPTIONS AVAILABLE
BBQ World Clearance Sale
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
weber gbs system Weber Gourmet System
weber tools Weber BBQ Tools
racks and roasters Racks & Roasters
baskets and pans Baskets & Pans
general accessories General Accessories
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
Tiered Grilling System Tiered Grilling
Q Accessories Q Accessories
Gas Accessories Gas Accessories
iGrill and Thermometers iGrill & Thermometers
Smoking Chips Smoking Chips
Cook Books Cook Books
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Cobb Barbecue Kit inc Fire Basket

Cobb Barbecue Kit inc Fire Basket - COBBPABQ
Rating : 5 Stars - Always like new on 7/7/19 By : Carole Gibbs
Always cooking on Cobb. This is so much easier to clean than the non stick plate. After a while the other plate loses its non stick. This one obviously doesnt being stainless steel and cleans up like new every time. Brilliant Now I am going to buy one for my Son another Cobb fan.
 

Cadac Stratos 3 Burner Cover

Cadac Stratos 3 Burner Cover - 98700-30
Rating : 3 Stars - Comfort of the original brand on 4/7/19 By : B S
Im replacing my old Cadac cover for a new one of the same brand. I know they are not the strongest. My previous one lasted 2 seasons before it started ripping. Now in the 3rd season its beyond repair.
 

Outback 2019 Gourmet 4 Burner Gas BBQ - Black

Outback 2019 Gourmet 4 Burner Gas BBQ - Black - OUT370737
Rating : 5 Stars - Great BBQ and Great price on 23/5/19 By : Daniel Evans
Delighted with this BBQ received promptly and packaged great.Really easy to put together and very sturdy. Looking forward to the first cook now
 

Weber® Lighter Cubes - White

Weber® Lighter Cubes - White - 17670
Rating : 5 Stars - Good product on 23/5/19 By : Paul
These are really good the best I have used so far. No residue on hands when touched and burn away to virtually nothing. I used with the chimney starter and they really do the job.
 

Weber® Genesis® II SP-435 GBS Stainless Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II SP-435 GBS Stainless Gas BBQ - 62006174
Rating : 5 Stars - webber genesis ll sp-435 on 21/5/19 By : david sowerbutts
Received my webber sp -435 didnt take long to build and was a sunny day so fired it up and seared my steak four min in one direction and four mins at the adjacent 45 deg then filp and do the same for perfect crossed lines cooked them on to the left of the grill to perfection Im going to really enjoy my out door cooking this year plan on doing some beer chicken and then on to some nice brisket not to mention the burgers and sausages its opened ups whole new meaning to bbq thanks webber
 

Weber® PULSE® 1000 Electric Grill

Weber® PULSE® 1000 Electric Grill - 81010074
Rating : 5 Stars - The Pulse is a Game Changer on 8/5/19 By : Adam
Ordered the Pulse 1000 as I live in an apartment and therefore not allowed Charcoal or gas. The Pulse is fantastic after using everyday for a weekend cooking different meats and veg it is apparent that the flavour is as good as the Weber Gas grills. iGrill has been a bit hit and miss but put that down to experience. The service from Dawsons was second to non and I would recommend anyone to buy their Weber from them. Thanks
 

Weber® Spirit™ II E-210™ GBS™ Gas BBQ

Weber® Spirit™ II E-210™ GBS™ Gas BBQ - 44010174
Rating : 5 Stars - A Pleasure to Build on 4/4/19 By : R.Elston
If you can use a screwdriver and read this is a pleasure to assemble. The packing is a work of art and once all the parts are laid out it is a simple matter to follow the instruction book. It took me 2 hours to unpack and build on my own it would be quicker with 2 People as some parts are a bit awkward for one.With no bits left over I connected the gas canister and it lit straight away. It cooks like a Weber what more could you want
 

Weber® Genesis® II E-310 GBS Black 2019 Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II E-310 GBS Black 2019 Gas BBQ - 61011174
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Service Product on 30/3/19 By : Graham H
Excellent service from Dawsons/BBQ World. Ordered Wednesday afternoon delivered Thursday morning. Kept informed with tracking details and given 1 hour delivery slot.BBQ top quality as you would expect from Weber and has very good assembly instructions simple to assemble easier with 2 people but can but done by 1 takes about 90 mins before you are ready to fire it up.This 2019 model has the removeable Gourmet section to the right which means you can use indirect cooking on one side and still have high heat on the left a vast improvement over earlier models where it was in the centre.A cracking piece of kit well worth the money
 

Weber® Genesis® II LX S-440 GBS SS Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II LX S-440 GBS SS Gas BBQ - 62004174
Rating : 5 Stars - Great bbq great service on 25/3/19 By : Paul O
We have had many bbqs over the years but this is by far the best. All food crisps doesnt burn tastes so much better than what weve had before. We are converts will only buy Weber from now on. BBQ World sorted out the minor teaching problem swiftly without fuss. Highly recommended
 

Weber® Spirit™ Classic 3 Burner With Side Hob

Weber® Spirit™ Classic 3 Burner With Side Hob - 46415074
Rating : 5 Stars - Fantastic on 11/3/19 By : Jack
Brilliant BBQ didnt take too long to assemble. Delivery was amazing next day and on a pallet as explained in delivery emails. BBQ cooks meat very well no burning from flames keeps the meat very juicy.
 

Big Green Egg - Large

Big Green Egg - Large - ACL100
Rating : 5 Stars - Love it on 23/1/19 By : Andy
Ill keep this review really simple It is awesome......Being a joiner I made my own table very similar to the branded one - it kept the cost down The plate setter EGGvector is a must buy one you need it to get the most out of the Egg. I cook all sorts on my Egg the kitchen oven is almost obsolete in my house whole chickens or joints of meat go on the Egg. Score 9/10 if cheaper it would get 10/10.
 

Broil King Gem 340 Gas BBQ

Broil King Gem 340 Gas BBQ - 814163
Rating : 5 Stars - Brillian BBQ on 4/12/18 By : Nick Brennan
Brilliant BBQ cooks the food perfectly. Really sturdy not like some of the other cheaper flimsy BBQs you get. This will last for years really happy.
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Just bbq easy pessy on 19/11/18 By : Virginia quick
We bought this as we needed something good and easy to use and above all easy to clean .Arrived unpacked and was very impressed with the quality and easy to use instructionsCant get over how easy it is to use and efficient using the gas it cooks like a dream so easy to control and looks good on the patio The cleaning is a dream the 2 cooking plates come out simply and just soak for a bit and no need to scrub bliss
 

Broil King Regal S490 Pro

Broil King Regal S490 Pro  - 956343
Rating : 5 Stars - 2 years on... still brilliant on 4/10/18 By : Stefano
I bought this grill 2 years ago and have been using it at least a couple of times a week in Spring/Summer.Its my first gasser so I havent much to compare to but I can confidently say this is a very good piece of kit.Assembly took a few hours and I had a couple of issues that were swiftly resolved by very good customer service.This grill is superb. Very sturdy and well made... looks the part too Heats up fast and gets very hot for searing. Great temperature control and the rotisserie also works well.A word on the vendor and customer care absolutely impeccable from delivery to after-care. I had a minor paint issue 2 years after purchase the vendor was very responsive and issues resolved above expectations.Highly recommended.
 

Weber® Spirit™ Classic 3 Burner With Side Hob

Weber® Spirit™ Classic 3 Burner With Side Hob - 46415074
Rating : 5 Stars - Perfect on 11/9/18 By : Nick Butler
Great BBQ and delivery service. Ordered online good communication from Dawsons and BBQ arrived as arranged on a pallet in perfect condition as very well packaged. Took about 1.5 hours to assemble instructions easy to follow.
 

Weber® Smokey Joe™ Premium Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Smokey Joe™ Premium Slate Charcoal BBQ - 1126804
Rating : 5 Stars - WEBER AND BBQ WORLD on 15/8/18 By : Andy McKay
I have just ordered replacement grills and one touch for my now out of date one touch platinum 47cm. Really very impressed with this sites ease of use prompt delivery forecast and prices.In fact I was so impressed I have just ordered a replacement Smokey Joe after 17 years hard faithful service.I cannot recommend both BBQ world and Weber enough both deliver a excellent service and I will be returning for all things BBQ
 

Cadac Safari Chef 2 High Pressure Gas BBQ

Cadac Safari Chef 2 High Pressure Gas BBQ - 6540H1-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Safari chef on 12/8/18 By : Garrie
Delivered fast with formidable communication and updates via email. Great experience with this vendor really happy with how they conduct their business.The product .Read mixed reviews of this . Actually I was pleasantly impressed . Its not massive but more than capable of cooking on . Its sturdy and has good quality non toxic Finnish which is rare on BBQ products too.
 

Dancook 7400 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7400 Charcoal BBQ - 101621
Rating : 5 Stars - Great Service and Price on 24/5/18 By : Dan
Ordered this BBQ on Tuesday morning 22nd May and took delivery in Dublin Thursday morning 24th May as promised. Great service from Dawsons.BBQ easy to assemble and exactly as per photo. Looking forward to many years of grilling as our current Dancook BBQ smaller version was over 20 years old and still in good shape.
 

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit

Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit - 67020
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent product for beginner on 17/12/17 By : JOE HUGHES
This Napoleon BBQ Smoking Starter Kit is a wonderfully easy to use and all round great kit for starters in the art and also intermediates. I tried out this product in August after I bought it in June and I just couldnt keep my hands off it. Overall an amazing and insightful product for all age ranges and skill levels.Yours sincerely Joe
 

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ - 101501
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Value on 13/8/17 By : Garry C
I have two of these and they have proven to be two of the best charcoal BBQs I have ever used. Well built sturdy and easy to fire up and the cooking area easy to manipulate. Only shame is the wife mislaid the grill trays when I was away so I have had to order two more but worth it
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Privacy Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.00pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : [email protected]