bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BBQ CLEARANCE SALE!
0% INTEREST FREE CREDIT
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber styles accessories Style Accessories
weber styles accessories General Accessories
charcoal accessories Charcoal Accessories
gas accessories Gas Accessories
q accessories Q Accessories
wood chips and planks Woodchips & Planks
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
weber cookbooks Weber Cookbooks
weber cookbooks Weber Gourmet System
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - Australian Heat Beads on 25/1/17 By : G H J
I have bought these Heat Beads several times from Dawsons - and in my opinion compared to any other BBQ fuel I have used these are by far the best. I use them in a Weber Kettle for both slow fast cooking and they really are the VERY BEST as is Dawsons service 5 stars.
 

Weber® Original Kettle Premium™ 57cm Black BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle Premium™ 57cm Black BBQ - 14401004
Rating : 5 Stars - Ideal on 9/1/17 By : Eric
Very pleased with this purchase Have admired friends Weber Kettle previously and took their recommendation to buy one.Excellent price and service from BBQWORLDRoll on Summer
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ - 14501004
Rating : 5 Stars - Top quality barbecue. on 16/11/16 By : John
I needed a barbecue that I could close the lid on for smoking after being given some gifts from friends as my existing one just wont do. Weber I know are good quality but this one excels my expectationsThick sturdy grills for coals and food. The coals trays make it easy to separate after lighting. Easily hang the lid on the back. And its got the clean out system.Not used the GBS yet but I have done smoke butterflied leg of lamb delicious rack of lamb and what I really wanted to do Buffalo wings. All nicely cooked and smoked using a variety of wood chips.Its easy to assemble by one person as I did. Excellent build quality. A doddle to operate. Very pleased with my purchase.Would recommend.
 

Cadac Skottel Braai

Cadac Skottel Braai - 8309-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Cadac Skottel Brai on 22/9/16 By : Carolyn C
We hired these at the French campsite we were at this summer because local law wouldnt allow charcoal BBQs. We ended up cooking on it almost every night... really easy quick tasty BBQs. All the lovely smell flavour of BBQs but without the charcoal mess. Easy to clean packs down easily into the carry bag lightweight. Ideal for camping when space in the car is limited and for quick family meals. Loved it so much weve come back and bought one for us and one as a gift. We deliberated long and hard about getting the perhaps more versatile Chef Grill 2 with all the different accessories etc but decided what we liked about this was the simplicity and portability so stuck with what weve tried
 

Weber® Premium BBQ Cover - Fits 57cm Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Premium BBQ Cover - Fits 57cm Charcoal BBQ - 7143
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber cover on 18/9/16 By : Rachael Caffrey
I bought this cover for my brother for his birthday. Its not been used that much yet but so far so good and he loves it Great pressie for a BBQ lover
 

Cadac Reversable Grill

Cadac Reversable Grill - 98505
Rating : 5 Stars - Fantastic Grill Plate on 6/9/16 By : Denise H
As the owner of a totally thrashed Meridian 3 BBQ we have recently replaced this wonderful reversible grill plate. Easy to clean cooks the food evenly and the option of cooking breakfast or eggs on one side or grilling a steak on the other.Most BBQs in the UK do not come with a grill plate such as this and as Kiwis this gave us the option to add an essential part of the BBQ to our set up.We BBQ all the breakfast sausages bacon and tomatoes at our Bed Breakfast on our BBQ and our guests love itWould definately recommend to anyone.
 

Weber® Spirit™ Premium S320™ GBS™ SS Gas BBQ

Weber® Spirit™ Premium S320™ GBS™ SS Gas BBQ - 46703574
Rating : 5 Stars - Quality BBQ on 1/9/16 By : Ewen McNeil
First time Weber owner. Very impressed with the superior quality of this product. Straight forward assembly with very clear instructions. Impressive design and use of space. Extremely quick evenly spread heat. Great to cook on and easy to clean. Fantastic selection of extras also like the searing griddle and pan. Would definately recommend this BBQ and Dawsons dept store for their super efficient service.
 

Weber® Lighter Cubes - White

Weber® Lighter Cubes - White - 17519
Rating : 5 Stars - Great on 18/8/16 By : David Sturdy
I have tried newspaper in my starter chimney and whilsts it works usually i get burnt newspaper flying all over the placeSo I tried a couple of cheap fire lighters which took ages to light so eventually found these and they are excellent very easy to light and zero effect on flavour they get the coals going very effectively. Highly recommended
 

Weber® Smokey Mountain Cooker™ 37cm Black BBQ

Weber® Smokey Mountain Cooker™ 37cm Black BBQ - 711004
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant Smoker on 17/7/16 By : Les
Great service from Dawsons delivered exactly as they said.I use a BBQ throughout the year great for a Sunday joint so I thought Id try a smoker.Smoker is in my opinion better meat is much tastier and tender although it does take longer than a BBQ. The Weber is easy to use and temperature is very easy to maintain. Buy with confidence but be patient.
 

Weber® Spirit™ Classic E210™ Gas BBQ

Weber® Spirit™ Classic E210™ Gas BBQ - 46010074
Rating : 5 Stars - First Weber Gas BBQ on 17/6/16 By : David Jones
So far so good. Build took around 2 hours but the instructions and quality of materials made this very easy. Had a couple of BBQs now on the E210 and very impressed so far. Easy to use great controls still need to get used to BBQing with the hood down but that is just down to lack of experience myside. Great delivery and service from BBQ World recommend both them and the Weber E210.
 

Napoleon Triumph 495 SB Gas BBQ

Napoleon Triumph 495 SB Gas BBQ - T495SB
Rating : 5 Stars - Top notch grill on 12/6/16 By : Gav w
Bought this to replace our 12 year old broil Kingwe used our broil King on a weekly basis so we needed a decent bbq after a lot of research decided to go for the 495sb.the grill area is huge and the warming rack is great for just leaving sausage on they will cook without turning with the convection heat.overal really pleased with it.the only negative is the burner knobs feel a little femar but time will tell.
 

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ - 1341504
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber 57cm Charcoal BBq on 11/6/16 By : Keith Bremner
Many thanks to all at Dawsons for one of the cheapest prices online for my new BBq. Delivered on the selected day as promised Saturday with the courier driver. I will look forward to many years of enjoyment with my new Weber BBq. Once again many thanks
 

Char Broil Performance T47G Black

Char Broil Performance T47G Black - 140712
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellenet product on 2/6/16 By : Dave
Ive had this BBQ for a few weeks now and are thrilled with it. Quality constructed components and easy to assemble. Looks great too. Heats up really quickly and has very even heat distribution thanks to the TRU-Infrared plates. I hosted a BBQ the other weekend for 20 people and managed to get all the food for each course on at the same time. Make sure you buy a good griddle plate to go with it too. Best BBQ Ive ever purchased.
 

Weber® Spirit™ Classic E310™ Gas BBQ

Weber® Spirit™ Classic E310™ Gas BBQ - 46410074
Rating : 5 Stars - 5 stars on 27/5/16 By : Bob
took some time deciding on this BBQ we have an older one in our place in Spain and whilst Weber is expensive the quality speaks for itself. We went to a local garden centre and looked at many but most fell short of Webers quality. So we went for the E310 it arrived next day on a pallet via Palletways. I followed some good videos on Youtube about unpacking and within 2 hours everything was put together and I can be quite slow at these things. Once together it really looks the part a great mid range BBQ just need to get out and get some gas now -Great service from BBQ World.
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Permanent Cart, Black

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Permanent Cart, Black - 54010074P
Rating : 5 Stars - Fantastic BBQ on 13/5/16 By : Rob G
Have had bigger cheaper gas BBQs before but wanted premium and that would last. Bought this last year on the cart and is mostly aluminium or plastic and actually looks stylish. Cooks well but more important have uncovered it from being outside with its cover on through winter and with a soapy wash looks like new. No rust and should last. Payed less here than the big stores that have it on the frame not cart. Really pleased with this BBQ. worth the extra over cheap brands.
 

Napoleon Triumph 410 SB Gas BBQ

Napoleon Triumph 410 SB Gas BBQ - T410SB
Rating : 5 Stars - Good Build Quality on 9/5/16 By : Mr Rajesh Gupta
After having spent a few weeks looking at various BBQs decided to purchase this model as it had folding down side tables one side with a burner and therefore would enable easier storage in my shed and came with a free cover. The build quality is very good and was easy enough to assemble need two people to lift main section out of the box. Used it for the first time yesterday - cannot fault it heated quickly although I need a bit of time to get used to the heat / cooking temperatures. Temperature gauge helpful
 

Weber® Go-Anywhere™ Gas BBQ Black

Weber® Go-Anywhere™ Gas BBQ Black - 1141056
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber Go Anywhere Gas BBQ on 29/4/16 By : Stephen M
Great little BBQ with fantastic cooking results. Easy to control temperature and was able to cook for 4 people very easy. Handy to have around when only cooking for a few people as well.
 

Weber® Barbecue Mitt

Weber® Barbecue Mitt - 6472
Rating : 4 Stars - Great protection on 24/4/16 By : Olu
I found this Mitt very effective when handling the Weber chimney starter especially with sparks flying around when tipping hot coals into the BBQ. It offers great heat protection.
 

Weber® Genesis® S330™ GBS™ Stainless Steel Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® S330™ GBS™ Stainless Steel Gas BBQ - 6570574
Rating : 5 Stars - My best ever Weber on 14/4/16 By : Nick Jones
I bought this to replace my 15 years old Weber which was finally giving up the ghost. The S330 arrived within a couple of days the courier was incerdibly helpful. Im not at all practical so the assembly did take me a good half day. However it hasnt fallen apart It heats up really quickly cooks perfectly the searing plate gives the best ever steaks for colour flavour. This is a top class my best ever Weber in over 40 years as a user.
 

Broil King Royal 320

Broil King Royal 320 - 941553
Rating : 5 Stars - Broil King 320 on 16/3/16 By : Ali
Fantastic barbe easy to use and clean would throughly recommend it especially for families with a range of cooking requirements.
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : support@dawsonsdepartmentstore.co.uk