bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BBQ CLEARANCE OFFERS
0% INTEREST FREE CREDIT
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber styles accessories Style Accessories
weber styles accessories General Accessories
charcoal accessories Charcoal Accessories
gas accessories Gas Accessories
q accessories Q Accessories
wood chips and chunks Woodchips & Chunks
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
weber cookbooks Weber Cookbooks
weber cookbooks Weber Gourmet System
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Best BBQ ever on 27/8/17 By : Graham
Are planning bbq for sons 27th birthday bought this bbq 9 years ago for his 18th and certainly the best we have had keep clean with vegetable oil and looks like new
 

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ - 101501
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Value on 13/8/17 By : Garry C
I have two of these and they have proven to be two of the best charcoal BBQs I have ever used. Well built sturdy and easy to fire up and the cooking area easy to manipulate. Only shame is the wife mislaid the grill trays when I was away so I have had to order two more but worth it
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Not just for burgers . . . . . on 19/7/17 By : ROK
Fantastic compact BBQ Quick and easily assembled in 20 mins. Large grill area excellent value and easy to clean as grill bars are in 2 halves. Pre-heats in 10 mins so its ready when you are. Weber You Tube videos v helpful for setup and cleaning. First week we have made rotisserie chicken fresh pizza scones Tiny Toads weber recipe as well as the normal BBQ food. Q Roasting shield and rack for indirect cooking recommended. Love our Q
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous on 13/7/17 By : Valerie Warburton
Ordered yesterday..arrived today. BBQ this evening. Beer can chicken jacket potatoes..fabulous. Cooked to perfection. No burning etc. Love it . Fairly easy to assemble providing husband had his glasses on.
 

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - AWESOME on 26/6/17 By : CLIVE
Used at the local schools summer fare lit the bbq at 10am and still hot at 4pm amazing
 

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant BBQ on 14/6/17 By : Brian Johnston
I have had one of these for 5 years and it is without doubt the best BBQ I have had. Uses less charcoal burns hotter.Just bought another for my son.
 

Broil King Keg 5000

Broil King Keg 5000 - 911470
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome bbq on 30/5/17 By : Brian Lampard
Simply the finest bbq/smpker i have had the pleasure of cooking on robust build quality simple to use and brilliant heat and temperature control make this one of the very best wether your searing your steaks at 450 or low n slow on your brisket at around 220this thing can handle both with ease recommended piece of kit.
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome BBQ on 8/5/17 By : Dino F
What a fantastic bit of kit Ordered last week and arrived the very next day. Havent had the chance to actually use it yet but put it together over the weekend and it looks absolutely awesome Love the colour too and so many accessories to buy for it as well I know what Im spending next months hard earned dish on Highly recommended.
 

Monolith Kamado Junior Black With Cart

Monolith Kamado Junior Black With Cart - 201021
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous Barbeque on 12/4/17 By : Lhasajojo
What a great bit of kitComes ready assembled apart from the legsso was up and running in no time. Done 3 low and slow cooks so far - Brisket whole chicken and Beef short ribs. All turned out fantastic. Very easy to light and comes to temperature very quickly. Once familiarised with the air vents the kamado holds its temperature steady for hours using very little charcoal. Cant recommend this enough.
 

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - Australian Heat Beads on 25/1/17 By : G H J
I have bought these Heat Beads several times from Dawsons - and in my opinion compared to any other BBQ fuel I have used these are by far the best. I use them in a Weber Kettle for both slow fast cooking and they really are the VERY BEST as is Dawsons service 5 stars.
 

Weber® Original Kettle Premium™ 57cm Black BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle Premium™ 57cm Black BBQ - 14401004
Rating : 5 Stars - Ideal on 9/1/17 By : Eric
Very pleased with this purchase Have admired friends Weber Kettle previously and took their recommendation to buy one.Excellent price and service from BBQWORLDRoll on Summer
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ - 14501004
Rating : 5 Stars - Top quality barbecue. on 16/11/16 By : John
I needed a barbecue that I could close the lid on for smoking after being given some gifts from friends as my existing one just wont do. Weber I know are good quality but this one excels my expectationsThick sturdy grills for coals and food. The coals trays make it easy to separate after lighting. Easily hang the lid on the back. And its got the clean out system.Not used the GBS yet but I have done smoke butterflied leg of lamb delicious rack of lamb and what I really wanted to do Buffalo wings. All nicely cooked and smoked using a variety of wood chips.Its easy to assemble by one person as I did. Excellent build quality. A doddle to operate. Very pleased with my purchase.Would recommend.
 

Cadac Skottel Braai

Cadac Skottel Braai - 8309-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Cadac Skottel Brai on 22/9/16 By : Carolyn C
We hired these at the French campsite we were at this summer because local law wouldnt allow charcoal BBQs. We ended up cooking on it almost every night... really easy quick tasty BBQs. All the lovely smell flavour of BBQs but without the charcoal mess. Easy to clean packs down easily into the carry bag lightweight. Ideal for camping when space in the car is limited and for quick family meals. Loved it so much weve come back and bought one for us and one as a gift. We deliberated long and hard about getting the perhaps more versatile Chef Grill 2 with all the different accessories etc but decided what we liked about this was the simplicity and portability so stuck with what weve tried
 

Cadac Non Stick Reversible Grill Plate

Cadac Non Stick Reversible Grill Plate - 98505
Rating : 5 Stars - Fantastic Grill Plate on 6/9/16 By : Denise H
As the owner of a totally thrashed Meridian 3 BBQ we have recently replaced this wonderful reversible grill plate. Easy to clean cooks the food evenly and the option of cooking breakfast or eggs on one side or grilling a steak on the other.Most BBQs in the UK do not come with a grill plate such as this and as Kiwis this gave us the option to add an essential part of the BBQ to our set up.We BBQ all the breakfast sausages bacon and tomatoes at our Bed Breakfast on our BBQ and our guests love itWould definately recommend to anyone.
 

Weber® Lighter Cubes - White

Weber® Lighter Cubes - White - 17519
Rating : 5 Stars - Great on 18/8/16 By : David Sturdy
I have tried newspaper in my starter chimney and whilsts it works usually i get burnt newspaper flying all over the placeSo I tried a couple of cheap fire lighters which took ages to light so eventually found these and they are excellent very easy to light and zero effect on flavour they get the coals going very effectively. Highly recommended
 

Weber Spirit Classic E210 And Cover

Weber Spirit Classic E210 And Cover - 46010074A
Rating : 5 Stars - You wont be disappointed on 13/8/16 By : Michael Colsell
Wonderful BBQ Deserves Which magazine accolade. ordered mid-day August 11. Arrived just after 10 August 12. It took me 3 hours to put together by myself. You do not need two people and you do not need spanners/sockets referred to in assembly guide. Only one piece not correctly hole drilled but swapping sides worked.Beware instruction 13 - needs to be done in conjunction with 12. Otherwise perfect guide. Very pleased with purchase and griddle
 

Weber® Smokey Mountain Cooker™ 37cm Black BBQ

Weber® Smokey Mountain Cooker™ 37cm Black BBQ - 711004
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant Smoker on 17/7/16 By : Les
Great service from Dawsons delivered exactly as they said.I use a BBQ throughout the year great for a Sunday joint so I thought Id try a smoker.Smoker is in my opinion better meat is much tastier and tender although it does take longer than a BBQ. The Weber is easy to use and temperature is very easy to maintain. Buy with confidence but be patient.
 

Weber® Spirit™ Classic E-210™ Gas BBQ

Weber® Spirit™ Classic E-210™ Gas BBQ - 46010074
Rating : 5 Stars - First Weber Gas BBQ on 17/6/16 By : David Jones
So far so good. Build took around 2 hours but the instructions and quality of materials made this very easy. Had a couple of BBQs now on the E210 and very impressed so far. Easy to use great controls still need to get used to BBQing with the hood down but that is just down to lack of experience myside. Great delivery and service from BBQ World recommend both them and the Weber E210.
 

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle™ 57cm Black Charcoal BBQ - 1341504
Rating : 5 Stars - Weber 57cm Charcoal BBq on 11/6/16 By : Keith Bremner
Many thanks to all at Dawsons for one of the cheapest prices online for my new BBq. Delivered on the selected day as promised Saturday with the courier driver. I will look forward to many years of enjoyment with my new Weber BBq. Once again many thanks
 

Beefeater 400mm Cast Iron Discovery Grill

Beefeater 400mm Cast Iron Discovery Grill - 94125
Rating : 5 Stars - CAST IRON GRILL on 3/6/16 By : BERNARD SKINNER
THE GRILL HAS BEEN DELIVERED AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY. I WAS IMPRESSED WITH THIS SERVICE.THE GRILL IS OF GOOD QUALITY AND FITS MY BBQ PERFECTLY. MANY THANKS.
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.00pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : support@dawsonsdepartmentstore.co.uk