bbqworld.co.uk
basket
Items: 0 - Total: £0.00
FREE DELIVERY ON ORDERS OVER £50
BBQ CLEARANCE OFFERS
0% INTEREST FREE CREDIT
 BBQ World
bbq world Home
Weber Accessories
weber styles accessories Style Accessories
weber styles accessories General Accessories
charcoal accessories Charcoal Accessories
gas accessories Gas Accessories
q accessories Q Accessories
wood chips and chunks Woodchips & Chunks
igniting and cleaning Igniting & Cleaning
weber cookbooks Weber Cookbooks
weber cookbooks Weber Gourmet System
BBQ Covers
weber bbq covers Weber BBQ Covers
Weber Spares
weber charcoal spares Weber Charcoal Spares
weber gas spares Weber Gas Spares
weber q spares Weber Q Spares

Home > Customer Reviews

Customer BBQ Reviews

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Best BBQ ever on 27/8/17 By : Graham
Are planning bbq for sons 27th birthday bought this bbq 9 years ago for his 18th and certainly the best we have had keep clean with vegetable oil and looks like new
 

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 7100 Charcoal BBQ - 101501
Rating : 5 Stars - Excellent Value on 13/8/17 By : Garry C
I have two of these and they have proven to be two of the best charcoal BBQs I have ever used. Well built sturdy and easy to fire up and the cooking area easy to manipulate. Only shame is the wife mislaid the grill trays when I was away so I have had to order two more but worth it
 

Outback Meteor 4 Burner Select Red BBQ

Outback Meteor 4 Burner Select Red BBQ - 370301
Rating : 5 Stars - Outback Red Meteor 4 burner on 26/7/17 By : Phil MacIver
Dawsons were first class with service and delivery updates Meteor is BIG and extremely well made BBQs like a dream. Yes you have to assemble it allow yourself 2-3 hours dont get put off by reviews on other sites saying its so difficult - it isnt and has very clear instructions - but remember to read the instructions first before attempting any building and also throughout the build Im very impressed with this model and fully recommend it
 

Char Broil X200 Grill2Go

Char Broil X200 Grill2Go - 140691
Rating : 5 Stars - Amazing portable barbeque on 26/7/17 By : Fynn Pocock
This barbecue is amazing Before we had a Weber smokey joe which we had for over 5 years. I wanted to try a gas portable barbecue and this was the thing i was looking for. It is amazingTotally recommended this product
 

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black

Weber® Q™ 2200 with Stand - Black - 54010374
Rating : 5 Stars - Not just for burgers . . . . . on 19/7/17 By : ROK
Fantastic compact BBQ Quick and easily assembled in 20 mins. Large grill area excellent value and easy to clean as grill bars are in 2 halves. Pre-heats in 10 mins so its ready when you are. Weber You Tube videos v helpful for setup and cleaning. First week we have made rotisserie chicken fresh pizza scones Tiny Toads weber recipe as well as the normal BBQ food. Q Roasting shield and rack for indirect cooking recommended. Love our Q
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous on 13/7/17 By : Valerie Warburton
Ordered yesterday..arrived today. BBQ this evening. Beer can chicken jacket potatoes..fabulous. Cooked to perfection. No burning etc. Love it . Fairly easy to assemble providing husband had his glasses on.
 

Grillstream Gourmet 4 Burner Island

Grillstream Gourmet 4 Burner Island - GSIL45SS
Rating : 5 Stars - Love it on 6/7/17 By : JoanneW
Took us 3 hours to build but well worth the effort- really sturdy and the spit roast is amazing.
 

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - AWESOME on 26/6/17 By : CLIVE
Used at the local schools summer fare lit the bbq at 10am and still hot at 4pm amazing
 

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ

Dancook 1500 Charcoal BBQ - 109600
Rating : 5 Stars - Brilliant BBQ on 14/6/17 By : Brian Johnston
I have had one of these for 5 years and it is without doubt the best BBQ I have had. Uses less charcoal burns hotter.Just bought another for my son.
 

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ - 140756
Rating : 5 Stars - I cant believe how good it is on 10/6/17 By : Jim pilgrim
Ok I wrote about assembly and great quality but now I have cooked on it. I cooked a large rump steal a large Serling king prawns and veg skewers. I had been using gas BBQs for about 30 years and prior to that I used the old fashioned Charcole method. This Charbroiled cooked our steaks so good we couldnt believe how fantastic they were. We had no flame ups it was all so calm and easy and our food was better than we had experienced on a BBQ for years. This is an amazing product We love it .I
 

Outback Meteor 4 Burner Select Red BBQ

Outback Meteor 4 Burner Select Red BBQ - 370301
Rating : 5 Stars - Service on 9/6/17 By : Adrian Dale
I have purchased this BBQ and it is Brilliant i have had Outback before. BUT better than the BBQ is Louise from Customer Services.She handled the issue I had regarding damage to the unit during transit. She handled the situation politely and speedily with no drama.I hasten to say she kept me informed at all stages and offered me a choice of resolution to the problem with no hesitation.
 

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ

Char Broil Kettleman Charcoal BBQ - 140756
Rating : 5 Stars - Fantastic build quality on 8/6/17 By : Jim pilgrim
Delivered in 24 hours fantastic service from BBQ world. The quality of this BBQ is excellent very easy to assemble it took about 35 minutes . I am delighted with my purchase I had researched many and after reading many reports this was the one for me. It won best charcole BBQ in some national newspapers last year I can see why. Im so pleased I chose this above its major rival.
 

Broil King Keg 5000

Broil King Keg 5000 - 911470
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome bbq on 30/5/17 By : Brian Lampard
Simply the finest bbq/smpker i have had the pleasure of cooking on robust build quality simple to use and brilliant heat and temperature control make this one of the very best wether your searing your steaks at 450 or low n slow on your brisket at around 220this thing can handle both with ease recommended piece of kit.
 

Weber® Genesis® II E-310™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ

Weber® Genesis® II E-310™ GBS™ Black Gas BBQ - 61010174
Rating : 5 Stars - Great BBQ - Very pleased on 12/5/17 By : JPG
I bought this during the igrill3 offer although the igrill3 hasnt turned up yet...Comes in a large box on a pallet but I managed to assemble this on my own. The BILT app runs through putting this together.Its a solidly built BBQ and the taste of steaks and other food is fantastic which is down to the flavoriser bars. It is very easy to clean. I have a Weber kettle BBQ but bought this because it heats up in 5 minutes and is ready to use. Ive used the BBQ more in the last month than my kettle BBQ in the whole of last year.Its expensive but great quality and Im very happy with my purchase. Great service from BBQWorld too.
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Slate Charcoal BBQ - 14513004
Rating : 5 Stars - Awesome BBQ on 8/5/17 By : Dino F
What a fantastic bit of kit Ordered last week and arrived the very next day. Havent had the chance to actually use it yet but put it together over the weekend and it looks absolutely awesome Love the colour too and so many accessories to buy for it as well I know what Im spending next months hard earned dish on Highly recommended.
 

Monolith Kamado Junior Black With Cart

Monolith Kamado Junior Black With Cart - 201021
Rating : 5 Stars - Fabulous Barbeque on 12/4/17 By : Lhasajojo
What a great bit of kitComes ready assembled apart from the legsso was up and running in no time. Done 3 low and slow cooks so far - Brisket whole chicken and Beef short ribs. All turned out fantastic. Very easy to light and comes to temperature very quickly. Once familiarised with the air vents the kamado holds its temperature steady for hours using very little charcoal. Cant recommend this enough.
 

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag

Australian Heat Beads 4kg Bag - HBEADS
Rating : 5 Stars - Australian Heat Beads on 25/1/17 By : G H J
I have bought these Heat Beads several times from Dawsons - and in my opinion compared to any other BBQ fuel I have used these are by far the best. I use them in a Weber Kettle for both slow fast cooking and they really are the VERY BEST as is Dawsons service 5 stars.
 

Weber® Original Kettle Premium™ 57cm Black BBQ

Weber® Original Kettle Premium™ 57cm Black BBQ - 14401004
Rating : 5 Stars - Ideal on 9/1/17 By : Eric
Very pleased with this purchase Have admired friends Weber Kettle previously and took their recommendation to buy one.Excellent price and service from BBQWORLDRoll on Summer
 

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ

Weber® Master-Touch™ 57cm GBS™ Black Charcoal BBQ - 14501004
Rating : 5 Stars - Top quality barbecue. on 16/11/16 By : John
I needed a barbecue that I could close the lid on for smoking after being given some gifts from friends as my existing one just wont do. Weber I know are good quality but this one excels my expectationsThick sturdy grills for coals and food. The coals trays make it easy to separate after lighting. Easily hang the lid on the back. And its got the clean out system.Not used the GBS yet but I have done smoke butterflied leg of lamb delicious rack of lamb and what I really wanted to do Buffalo wings. All nicely cooked and smoked using a variety of wood chips.Its easy to assemble by one person as I did. Excellent build quality. A doddle to operate. Very pleased with my purchase.Would recommend.
 

Cadac Skottel Braai

Cadac Skottel Braai - 8309-10
Rating : 5 Stars - Cadac Skottel Brai on 22/9/16 By : Carolyn C
We hired these at the French campsite we were at this summer because local law wouldnt allow charcoal BBQs. We ended up cooking on it almost every night... really easy quick tasty BBQs. All the lovely smell flavour of BBQs but without the charcoal mess. Easy to clean packs down easily into the carry bag lightweight. Ideal for camping when space in the car is limited and for quick family meals. Loved it so much weve come back and bought one for us and one as a gift. We deliberated long and hard about getting the perhaps more versatile Chef Grill 2 with all the different accessories etc but decided what we liked about this was the simplicity and portability so stuck with what weve tried
 
 
 
Our Brands
Weber
Cobb
Napoleon
Broil King
Beefeater
Outback
Dancook
Buschbeck
Swiss Grill
Barbecue Ranges
NEW Weber Summit Charcoal Barbecue
Charcoal Barbecues
Gas Barbecues
Built-In Barbecues
Natural Gas Barbecues
BBQ Charcoal
Weber Charcoal Barbecues
Weber Gas Barbecues
Customer Service
Contact Us
Delivery Information
Returns Policy
Interest Free Credit
Sitemap
Voucher Codes
WEEE Directive
Cookie Policy
Price Match Policy
Terms and Conditions
About Us
Our Stores
Read About Us
Warranty Information
Customer Reviews
Our Blog
Barbecue Advice
Barbecuing Methods
Charcoal Barbecues vs Gas Barbecues
Buying a Charcoal Barbecue
Buying a Gas Barbecues
Barbecue Safety
Which Gas Bottle
How To Clean A Weber BBQ
 
 
bbqworld on twitter logo    Follow BBQWorld.co.uk on Facebook    bbqworld on google+ logo

Online Opening Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.00pm, Sunday : CLOSED

Clitheroe Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 10.30-4.30pm

Skipton Store Hours: Mon - Sat 9.00am to 5.30pm, Sunday : 11-5.00pm

Dawsons Department Store, 54-56 King Street, Clitheroe, Lancashire, BB7 2EU. Company registration number: 447157. VAT No. GB174476929.

Phone : 01200 421010 | Email : support@dawsonsdepartmentstore.co.uk